Taiwan (Western Part) – 9 days Free n Easy Journey; Day 2 (4)

Hi all!! I would like to take the opportunity to wish all those who are celebrating the Eid al-Fitr;  an important religious holiday celebrated by Muslims worldwide that marks the end of Ramadan and Happy Holidays to the rest who are on holidays. Yup, it is a 2 days holidays for me here. =)

Ok.. back to my e-travel in Taiwan. Still in Shennong Street in Tainan.

This was a long street with nice old building to look and take pictures.

  

Lovely old building structure.

Shennong Street…..

Time to stop by for some food. Mmm can’t remember what this. Anyone can help here?

Walking further away from Shennong Street, we bump into some shop lots selling food. This is the spring roll.

This is the steam rice cake (Wagui) served in a bowl. Very nice. Had it at a stall near Chikan Tower.

  t

This is the stall. You can have it right in front the stall. Eat while you look at the person preparing it.

Small steam dumplings. Yummy. Hot and juicy.

The wall of the State Temple of the Martial God along Yongfu Road.

Another temple in fron of Yongfu Road. In fact, in Tainan, there are lots of temples everywhere.

Like my e-travel? Well…. there are more to come. Keep following me on my e-travel and hope you have a good travel time with me. If you have not follow me yet, then press ‘follow me’ so that you do miss out on my e-travel.

10 thoughts on “Taiwan (Western Part) – 9 days Free n Easy Journey; Day 2 (4)

Leave a Reply

