Taiwan – Tainan; 2 Days Trip; Day1 Tainan Flower Night Market (1)

Hi all!! Thanks again for joining me here. Hope you enjoy my detour on the Malaysia – Penang’s Rifle Range Morning Market for Breakfast posting.

Let’s get back to my Taiwan Trip.

Checked in and all ready for my evening walk in Tainan city. If you have missed my early half, do drop in and have a look;

Ok. Let’s get ‘walking’. =)

On the main road a block  away from my hostel, I saw this art creation in front of a restaurant. Can anyone guess what is it made of?

20140426-094345 pm.jpg

Walking on the street in Tainan at night, you get to see a lot of things (I opt not to take the taxi or the bus)

20140426-094352 pm.jpg

Where was I heading to? Well you guessed it. Taiwan night market. This is one the famous ones which is called the Tainan Flower night market. (P.S If you are planning to walk from Tainan train station to this night market, yes you can but be prepare to walk for about an hour to get there!!)

Just look at the crowd at the night market even before I arrived. There were just rows and rows of scooters parked.

20140426-094359 pm.jpg

People were practically walking back to back.

20140426-094409 pm.jpg

 

Stalls at both sides…..

20140426-094420 pm.jpg

 

Kids (and not to mention adults too!) love to come to night market as there are games and soft toys to win.

More food…..

20140426-094429 pm.jpg

20140426-094437 pm.jpg

 

Want more? Then stay tune…….

7 thoughts on “Taiwan – Tainan; 2 Days Trip; Day1 Tainan Flower Night Market (1)

Leave a Reply

