Taiwan – Kaohsiung; Kai-Xuan Night Market. (3)

Are you still drooling from my previous post on the Taiwan’s Kaohsiung Kai-Xuan night market? Well.. do not let it stop. LOL!! More pictures of food coming but for now.. let’s take a ‘walk’ before hitting the food again. Give your stomach a break and enjoy some night shopping.

Cute soft toys…

20140112-103825 pm.jpg

cute phone casing for your smartphones. I believe you can find all sorts of casing for any phones.

20140112-103833 pm.jpg

Ok.. back to eating. HAHA!!!  This stall sells big fried dumpling stuff with lots of stuff in it.

20140112-103840 pm.jpg

the ingredients….

20140112-103849 pm.jpg

and there goes a bite into it. Damn tasty is all I can say. =) (oh yes.. it has oyster in it!! Can you see it?)

20140112-103854 pm.jpg

This stall sells the food which is very common in Taiwan…

20140112-103901 pm.jpg

Pork sausages…  and other parts. Tasty? Of course. Could smell from a distance. haha.

20140112-103906 pm.jpg

This stall was selling all sorts of colourful jelly. Nice dessert but I did not buy any. Still keeping space in my stomach for  other interesting food that catches my eyes.

20140112-103912 pm.jpg

Want more? Still hungry? Then follow and stay with me, and let’s keep on looking for more food!!!!

18 thoughts on “Taiwan – Kaohsiung; Kai-Xuan Night Market. (3)

  1. I haven’t been to a night market in Taiwan for a long time… I wanna go again…

    Hmmm what’s the best vegetarian food? A rarity in Chinese food I know but I’ll still ask~

    • I only ate vegetarian once in Taiwan. It was a vegetarian Cruisine and one of the best I had so far. The name of the restaurant is Easyhouse Restaurant and it has many branches in Taiwan.

    • It is definitely interesting to visit the markets and night markets in each country. I make it a point to visit the markets when I am in a new country. =) Thailand also has nice night market too. I will be writing on that soon. Stay tune.

Leave a Reply

