Wishing all readers a Happy Lunar New Year!!

To all my readers, I would like to take this opportunity to wish all my Chinese readers and followers a Happy  Lunar New Year and for the rest, Happy Holidays.

A cute decoration which I saw on my sis’s place; a group of kids playing with fire crackers.

20140130-024153 pm.jpg

I will be posting more when I am back from more eating and visiting relatives and friends.

Kong Xi Fa Chai!!!!!!!! Huat ah!!!! ( translated….Happy Chinese New Year!!! Prosperous come come….!!!!) =)

13 thoughts on “Wishing all readers a Happy Lunar New Year!!

      • Weather has been pretty hot here too! recently been slightly cooler thank goodness 🙂 We didn’t do much for celebrations unfortunately! Busy studying for an exam but did enjoy a nice Japanese lunch at one of our fav restaurants and caught a bit of the lion dance performances in Chinatown! 🙂

Leave a Reply

