Malaysia – View of a Ramadan Bazaar (2)

Still at the Ramadan Bazaar.

More selections of food…

Murtabak.. Roti canai which either chicken or mutton filling in it.

20130714-185716.jpg

Dishes eaten white steam rice to choose from.

20130714-185724.jpg

Look at all those selection and also the red spicy colour. Haha

20130714-185738.jpg

Another stall selling drinks..

20130714-185750.jpg

Ikan bakar…. Grilled fish.

20130714-185800.jpg

… Yum yum… Satay with peanut gravy.

20130714-185810.jpg

Want more? Well follow me on my last post on my visit to the Ramadan Bazaar.

14 thoughts on “Malaysia – View of a Ramadan Bazaar (2)

  1. I had satay once. It’s wonderful. It’s unfortunate that I never knew of any Malaysian restaurant here where I reside in Taiwan. There were Japanese, Korean, Indonesian, Vietnamese, Thailand, and Filipino restaurants but haven’t found Malaysian one.

    • yup it is especially if you have it with the great peanut sauce. yum yum. To think about it, when I was in Taiwan, I did not see any Malaysian restaurant. Anyway, you have a good reason to come to Malaysia to satay then. =)

Leave a Reply

