China – Shanghai with a View (7)

Wow.. I am still in Shanghai Old City. Guess you must be wondering how many pictures I took at this place alone? Well… a lot!!

Anyway more photos for you enjoy looking at….

China_Shanghai7 (1)

Nice hand made figurines..

China_Shanghai7 (2)

Another alley that I past and I cant help taking a snap shot. Notice there are lots of drawing on the wall.

China_Shanghai7 (3)

Heading to Nanjing Road

China_Shanghai7 (4)

China_Shanghai7 (5)

A vendor setting up a stall selling bird cages.

China_Shanghai7 (6)

Am I seeing correct at the picture below?

China_Shanghai7 (7)

China_Shanghai7 (8)

Nice sculpture…..

China_Shanghai7 (9)

China_Shanghai7 (10)

Follow me on the last part of my trip to Shanghai in my next post.

8 thoughts on “China – Shanghai with a View (7)

Leave a Reply

