USA – A day trip to the Big Apple.. New York City (6)

Welcome back. Thanks for following me on my 6th post on New York City.

More pictures of NYC as I walk from the Brooklyn Bridge to Madison Ave.

USA - NewYork City6 (1)

USA - NewYork City6 (2)

USA - NewYork City6 (3)

Lots of yellow cabs on the street by now. Earlier there wasn’t but now, lots of them and their honking.

USA - NewYork City6 (4)

Another weekend market that I bumped into….

USA - NewYork City6 (5)

USA - NewYork City6 (6)

USA - NewYork City6 (7)

USA - NewYork City6 (8)

Walking through Madison Square Park…

USA - NewYork City6 (9)

Follow me as I walk further up north of New York…..

17 thoughts on “USA – A day trip to the Big Apple.. New York City (6)

    • Well.. when I was there, it was drizzling too but I was kinda lucky that the sun came out for a couple of hours before it rained again. The only part I did not manage to do in NYC was to take the subway train. It was all on foot for my day trip; no cabs, no subway or even on bus. LOL!!

  1. Hello! Thank you for your wonderful photos. I visited NYC last summer so I can really and truly appreciate these pictures. I can reminisce about the days there. Of course it goes without saying that your pictures are so beautiful that even without the trip experience I would be able to appreciate them.

Leave a Reply

