Macau – A Ferry Trip Across (4)

Welcome back!

We are still at Senado Square. Over here I cant stop shooting pictures of the buildings and churches that is along the way to ruins of St Paul Cathedral. Every corner surprises you. You just have to keep your eyes wide open and your camera ready all the while. =)

Well.. I will not describe anymore but you just enjoy the pictures…..

Macau4 (1)

Macau4 (2)

Macau4 (3)

Macau4 (4)

Macau4 (5)

Macau4 (6)

Macau4 (7)

Macau4 (8)

Macau4 (9)

and the final stop, the ruins of St Paul Cathedral…. in my next blog. =P

13 thoughts on “Macau – A Ferry Trip Across (4)

  1. Absolutely beautiful! Isn’t it amazing what kinds of architectural and cultural blending occurs in former colonies? Macau is awesome – very convenient by ferry from HK, just be sure not to gamble too much 🙂

  2. Wow! It appears as though we have a similar perspective on life (ever changing) and have traveled to a few of the same few places! I was in Hong Kong last year and traveled to Macau. I LOVED it! The Portuguese history and architecture–all so interesting and a stark contrast from Hong Kong. Where else have you been? What has taken you there? Lovely photos! And thanks for stopping by my blog. I appreciate it. 🙂

    • Thanks Jessica! I been to a few countries in Asia, Australia, NZ, USA, Turkey. I still have not step foot into Europe yet (hopefully one day I will). Usually it is business trips and some are personal trips to these countries.

Leave a Reply

