Putrajaya – Federal Admin Center of Malaysia…..

Happy New Year to all my readers!! This is 1st blog for the year 2013. Hope you enjoy it and continue following me here or on my twitter to get my latest blogs.

Putrajaya….I was there late last year to get some document done (wow .. it sound like so long ago when it was just mid of 2012 Dec. LOL!!!).

It is a huge place with nice modern structure. Today I will just cover on the the Putra Mosque and also the Prime Minister  Office. Have a look and you tell me what you think. =)

Malaysia_Putrajaya (1) Outside view.

Malaysia_Putrajaya (2)  Interiror view…..

Malaysia_Putrajaya (3)

Malaysia_Putrajaya (4)

Malaysia_Putrajaya (6)

Malaysia_Putrajaya (7)

Malaysia_Putrajaya (8)

Malaysia_Putrajaya (8.1)

This is the Prime  Minister Office in Putrajaya which is just next to the Putra Mosque.

Malaysia_Putrajaya (9)

One thought on “Putrajaya – Federal Admin Center of Malaysia…..

Leave a Reply

