Region of Tuna – do you know it in Japanese?

I guess most of us love to eat Japanese food whether it is tepanyaki, sushi, ramen,sashimi or others.

Today I was at the supermarket and I saw this sign at the Japanese food area. To me, it is a new thing; individual parts of a tuna fish.

Anyway, just a sharing for my readers out there (if you do not know) and also in Japanese words too. Now you know which part you will ask when you go into a Japanese restaurant. 😊

20121217-013303 PM.jpg

So, which part of the tuna do you like best?

Leave a Reply

