Xmas feeling is in the air!!

Shopping malls everywhere are ready with their Xmas deco and you can hear the Xmas songs been played and the holiday mood among the shoppers.

There is a mall near my area that has a sweet Xmas deco done with huge candies, cupcakes and lollipops with big snowman.

20121201-010018 PM.jpg Huge doughnuts with chocolate toppings and lollipop

20121201-053444 PM.jpg Big muffins with icing and toppings

20121201-053450 PM.jpg Giants cakes with chocolate Swiss rolls.

20121201-053456 PM.jpg Spongebob and Piggy soft toys…..

Guess Xmas is getting very commercialize now a days and no more like the old days where it is the mood of Xmas is felt more differently. This is more of my view but I may be wrong.

But again… It is still Xmas and I like to take an early opportunity to wish to all my readers a Merry Xmas & A Happy New Year!!!

15 thoughts on “Xmas feeling is in the air!!

  1. I agree that Christmas is very commercialized but when I see something like this – it’s just so cute and fun, I love it.

Leave a Reply

