Lunch @ JTean Kitchen SS2 Mall

New eating place for me but not first time in this mall. The mall still look deserted with lots of empty shop lots since I last visited here a few months back. Still kinda looks the same except for seeing a new office lot occupied by Public Mutual. Aside from that it is quite a pathetic mall. Anyway had lunch at JTean Kitchen and the food is ok. Here some photos of food (again). Haha….

20121124-022912 PM.jpg

20121124-022919 PM.jpg

20121124-022925 PM.jpg

20121124-022932 PM.jpg

15 thoughts on “Lunch @ JTean Kitchen SS2 Mall

    • Thanks for visiting my blog. Yes, I created it myself using the WordPress tools. I like to keep my blog simple and neat with nothing fancy. I am still learning to improve my blog site as everyday is a learning curve. Tto me.. sharing and letting others enjoy reading my blog and to know, people like you who keep coming back for more will motivated me to keep blogging.

      Thanks again!!

  1. Hi there! This is the fourth time visiting now and I personally just wanted
    to say I truley fancy reading through your blogging site. I’ve decided to bookmark it at digg.com with the title: Lunch @ JTean Kitchen SS2 Mall | Outlook in Life and your Web address: https://myoutlookinlife.wordpress.com/2012/11/24/lunch-jtean-kitchen-ss2-mall/. I hope this is ok with you, I’m attempting to
    give your wonderful blog a bit more exposure. Be back shortly.

    http://www.gameinformer.com/members/ii80equipment/default.
    aspx

    • Thanks for visiting my blog. I am happy to hear that you have decided to bookmark my site in digg.com. Pls do keep dropping in as it does keep me motivated to blog more.

      Thanks again.

  2. Thanks for visiting my blog hope you enjoyed. As for eating I must eat heart healthy since my heart attack, no salt, have you tried eating without salt??

Leave a Reply

